Calendar of Events

SEPTEMBER 2018

Tuesday, Sep 18
11:00 AM
Economic Development Meeting
Tuesday, Sep 18
12 Noon
Board Meeting
Thursday, Sep 20
7:30 AM
Quarterly Breakfast
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson

OCTOBER 2018

Thursday, Oct 11
11:00 AM
State of the City
Juanita Millender-McDonald Community Center
Tuesday, Oct 16
11:00 AM
Economic Development Meeting
Tuesday, Oct 16
12 Noon
Board Meeting

NOVEMBER 2018

Tuesday, Nov 20
11:00 AM
Economic Development Meeting
Tuesday, Nov 20
12 Noon
Board Meeting

JANUARY 2019

Tuesday, Jan 15
11:00 AM
Economic Development Meeting
Tuesday, Jan 15
12:00 Noon
Board Meeting
Thursday, Jan 17
7:30 AM
Quarterly Breakfast
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Thursday, Jan 17 Leadership Carson

FEBRUARY 2019

Tuesday, Feb 19
11:00 AM
Economic Development Meeting
Tuesday, Feb 19
12:00 Noon
Board Meeting
Tuesday, Feb 20
10:00 AM
Business Expo
Juanita Millender-McDonald Community Center
Thursday, Feb 21 Leadership Carson

MARCH 2019

Tuesday, Mar 19
11:00 AM
Economic Development Meeting
Tuesday, Mar 19
12:00 Noon
Board Meeting
Thursday, Mar 21
7:30 AM
Quarterly Breakfast
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Thursday, Mar 21 Leadership Carson
Friday, Mar 29
11:30 AM
State of the District
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson

APRIL 2019

Tuesday, Apr 16
11:00 AM
Economic Development Meeting
Tuesday, Apr 16
12:00 Noon
Board Meeting
Thursday, Apr 18 Leadership Carson
Wednesday, Apr 24
11:30 AM
Fashion Show
Juanita Millender-McDonald Community Center

MAY 2019

Thursday, May 16 Leadership Carson
Tuesday, May 21
11:00 AM
Economic Development Meeting
Tuesday, May 21
12:00 Noon
Board Meeting

JUNE 2019

Tuesday, Jun 18
11:00 AM
Economic Development Meeting
Tuesday, Jun 18
12:00 Noon
Board Meeting
Thursday, Jun 20
7:30 AM
Quarterly Breakfast
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Thursday, Jun 20 Leadership Carson
Thursday, Jun 27
11:30 AM
Chairman's Circle Reception
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson

JULY 2019

Monday, July 1 New Fiscal Calendar Year 2019-2020
Friday, July 26 Installation & Award Luncheon
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson

To make reservations and to pay by phone for any of our events, please call 310 217-4590 or mail payment (check payable to: Carson Chamber of Commerce) to: P.O. Box 4626, Carson, CA 90749-4626. Bring Raffle Prizes, Business Cards and have fun!

THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT!

Contact the Chamber with your upcoming event information

Contact the Chamber with your upcoming event information