Carson Chamber of Commerce | Board Members

Carson Chamber Of Commerce 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Jean BellJean Bell
CM Ministerial Consulting
2303 Virginia Road, Los Angeles, CA 90016
(323) 731-0424 · Fax (323) 732-4575
dJeanbell@yahoo.com

Richard ChangRichard Chang
Premiere Printing & Graphics
17126 S. Broadway, Gardena, CA 90248
(310) 527-2047 · Fax (310) 527-2049
premiereprinting@sbcglobal.net

Ken DamiKen Dami
Tesoro Refining & Marketing Co.
2350 E. 223rd St., Carson, CA 90749
(310) 522-6068 · Fax (310) 522-6427
kenneth.g.dami@tsocorp.com

Catherine DavisCatherine Davis
Individual
(562) 297-2141
catheringabriele@aol.com

Shannon DeanShannon Dean
California Water Service Company
2632 W. 237th St., Torrance, CA 90505
(310) 864-0711 · Fax: (310) 325-4605
sdean@calwater.com

Andy DilsaverAndy Dilsaver
Morgan Stanley
(424) 232-7042


Val FelixVal Felix
Arconic
900 Watson Center Rd., Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-8200 Ext 8319 · Fax: (310) 952.1979
Val.Felix@arconic.com

David GamboaDavid Gamboa
Cal State University Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St. Welch Hall # 490, Carson, CA 90745
(310) 243-3819 · Fax (310) 516-3976
dgamboa@csudh.edu

Greg GuthrieGreg Guthrie
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
2 Civic Plaza, Carson, CA 90745
Phone: (310) 513-7510 · Fax: (310) 518-2969
greg.guthrie@hilton.com

Kourosh HangafarinKourosh Hangafarin
Frontier Logistics Innovation
530 E. Del Amo Blvd, Carson, CA 90746
(323) 999-8686 · Fax: (323) 999-5158
Kourosh@usaali.com

John HeffernanJohn Heffernan
AT&T
2260 E. Imperial Highway, El Segundo, CA 90245
(714) 227-5001 · Fax (714) 745-8276
john.heffernan@att.com

Barbara JacksonBarbara Jackson
Phillips 66 Company
1520 E. Sepulveda Blvd., Carson, CA 90745
(310) 522-7823
Barbara.L.Jackson@p66.com

Tamala LewisTamala Lewis
The Stubhub Center
18400 Avalon Blvd. Ste 100, Carson, Ca 90746
(310) 630-2053 · Fax: (310) 630-2086
tlewis@aegworldwide.com

Chris McWilliamsChris McWilliams
Air Products
23300 S. Alameda, Carson, CA 90810
(310) 952-9928 · Fax: (310) 952-9713
mcwillcm@apci.com

Tara O'BrienTara O'Brien
Kaiser Permanente
15825 S. Vermont Ave., Harbor City, CA 90710
(310) 517-4267
tara.n.o'brien@kp.org

Stacy PutmanStacy Putman
Ineos Olefins & Polymer
2384 E. 223rd Street, Carson, CA 90813
(562) 206-9291
stacy.putman@ineos.com

Michael StewartMichael Stewart
M and B Associates
P.O. Box 11314, Carson, CA 90749
(310) 953-7957
mstewart@mandb-associates.com

Steve StraubSteve Straub
Price Transfer
2790 E. Del Amo Blvd., Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221
(310) 639-6074 Ext. 3109 · Fax: (310) 885-9846
stevestraub@pricetransfer.com

Lena WhittakerLena Whittaker
Magnificent Events
20316 Gomero Circle, Carson, CA 90746
(310) 537-6476 · FAX (310) 438-3813
LenaWhittaker@msn.com

John WoganJohn Wogan
President, Carson Chamber of Commerce
530 E. Del Amo Blvd., Carson, CA 90746
(310) 217-4590 · Fax (310) 217-4591
wogan@carsonchamber.com