Carson Chamber of Commerce | Board Members

Carson Chamber Of Commerce 2020-2021 Board of Directors

Edward ApodacaEdward Apodaca
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
2 Civic Plaza Drive, Carson, CA 90745
(310) 513-7510 · Fax (310) 518-2969
edward.apodaca@hilton.com

Alwyne BarbeeAlwyne Barbee
Providence Health & Services
21501 S. Avalon Blvd Ste 100, Carson, CA 90745
(310) 835-6627
alwyne.barbee@providence.org

Mohammad BasithMohammad Basith
Carson Nissan
1505 E. 223rd Street, Carson, Ca 90745
(310) 221-5119 · Fax: (310) 221-5265
MBasith@dtlamotors.com

Jean BellJean Bell
CM Ministerial Consulting
2303 Virginia Road, Los Angeles, CA 90016
(323) 731-0424 · Fax (323) 732-4575
dJeanbell@yahoo.com

Richard ChangRichard Chang
Premiere Printing & Graphics
17126 S. Broadway, Gardena, CA 90248
(310) 527-2047 · Fax (310) 527-2049
premiereprinting@sbcglobal.net

Ken DamiKen Dami
Phillips 66
1660 W. Anaheim St., Wilmington, CA 90744
(310) 952-6028
Kenneth.g.dami@p66.com

Andy DilsaverAndy Dilsaver
Morgan Stanley
(424) 232-7042
andy.dilsaver@morganstanley.com

Ralph FelixRalph Felix
California Water Service Co.
2632 W. 237th Street, Torrance, CA 90505
(310) 257-1400 · Fax: (310) 325-4605
Rfelix@calwater.com

Val FelixVal Felix
Howmet Aerospace
900 Watson Center Rd., Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-8200 Ext 8319 · Fax: (310) 952.1979
Val.Felix@howmet.com

David GamboaDavid Gamboa
Cal State University Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St. Welch Hall # 490, Carson, CA 90745
(310) 243-3819 · Fax (310) 516-3976
dgamboa@csudh.edu

John HeffernanJohn Heffernan
AT&T
2250 E. Imperial Highway 5th Floor, El Segundo, CA 90245
(714) 227-5001
john.heffernan@att.com

Trini JimenezTrini Jimenez
Watson Land Company
22010 Wilmington Ave., Carson, CA 90745
(310) 952-6441
tjimenez@watsonlandcompany.com

Kubilay Karul (Kubi)Kubilay Karul (Kubi)
SA Recycling
12428 Center St., South Gate, CA 90280
(562) 630-8766
kkarul@sarecycling.com

Blake KelleyBlake Kelley
Prologis
2141 Rosecrans Ave., Suite 1151, El Segundo, CA 90245
(909) 673-8725
bkelley@prologis.com

Tamala LewisTamala Lewis
Dignity Health Sports Park
18400 Avalon Blvd. Ste 100, Carson, Ca 90746
(310) 630-2053 · Fax: (310) 630-2086
tlewis@aegworldwide.com

Tami Lorenzen-FanselowTami Lorenzen-Fanselow
Price Transfer
1240 E. 230th St., Carson, Ca 90745
(800) 455-7420 · Fax: (310) 817-2735
tamilorenzen@fcllogistics.com

Tara O'BrienTara O'Brien
Kaiser Permanente
15825 S. Vermont Ave., Harbor City, CA 90710
(310) 517-4267
tara.n.o'brien@kp.org

Tiffany E. RauTiffany E. Rau
Marathon Petroleum
2350 E. 223rd St., Carson, CA 90810
(310) 847-3996 · Cell (310) 469-8683
TERau@Marathonpetroleum.com

Michael StewartMichael Stewart
M and B Associates
P.O. Box 11314, Carson, CA 90749
(310) 953-7957
mstewart@mandb-associates.com

Lena WhittakerLena Whittaker
Magnificent Events
20316 Gomero Circle, Carson, CA 90746
(310) 537-6476 · FAX (310) 438-3813
LenaWhittaker@msn.com

Cia WuCia Wu
Shell Oil
20945 S. Wilmington Ave, Carson, CA 90810
(310) 812-2156
Xia.Wu@shell.com